Athletics Hall of Fame Ceremony & Dinner
April 6, 2019 at 6:00 p.m.


St. Francis Catholic High School will induct its inaugural Athletics Hall of Fame Class at a ceremony and dinner on Saturday, April 6, 2019, in the Gymnasium. The Athletics Hall of Fame reflects the proud history of our community, highlighting the long-standing athletic success of the institution and recognizing the importance of developing well-rounded individuals. Click HERE to purchase tickets.

The inaugural Athletics Hall of Fame Class includes the 1993 CIF State Championship basketball team: Kellie Campbell Beck ’94, Katherine Bellotti Porter ’94, Christina Delgadillo Schuler ’94, Selena Murphy Srabian ’95, Jody Lienert Thompson ’94, Lisa Devincenzi Flora ’94, Sojo Judson Auguste ’94, Mindy Bagatelos ’93, Jill Haas Benson ’93, Colleen Gately ’94, Camille Gutierrez ’93, Kim Martinez ’94, Andee Whalen Repsher ’93, and Coaches, Dave Parsh, Missy Anderson ’87, and Laurie Alameida Menchaca ’86.

Individual inductees include three-sport star, Karen Lysaght Perkins ’81, volleyball and softball standout, Jill Haas Benson ’93, swimmer Katie Younglove Zylstra ’98, golfer Sarah Huarte Glynn ’00, tennis star Emani Decquir ’09, and golf coach Diane Aguer. Contributor, Dotty Brandenburger, who recently finished her 35th season as the official scorekeeper for the softball program, completes the class in the contributor category.