Dance

Overview

Dance

SFHS offers all levels of dance classes from beginning to advanced. Students will develop their understanding, appreciation, and artistic expression through dance. By working on body flexibility, strength, endurance, balance, coordination and relaxation, students will strengthen technique, projection dynamics, memorization skills and confidence.

Dance 2018 Auditions – After school Tuesday, February 20, 2018.

AUDITION FORM

News

Tickets on-sale Now!

Workshops & Auditions 

Musical Workshop for Chicago (High School Edition) 
Thursday August 16, 2018 | 3:30pm -5:00pm

Auditions for Chicago (High School Edition) 
Tuesday August 21, 2018 | 3:30pm -5:00pm

Callbacks for Chicago (High School Edition) 
Friday August 24, 2018 | 3:30pm -5:00pm

Ticketed Performances

Chicago (High School Edition) 
Friday Oct 19, 2018 – Saturday Oct 27, 2018

Dance Concert 
Friday Nov 16, 2018 – Saturday Nov 17, 2018 

Christmas Music Concert 
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 | 7pm

Quilters 
Friday Mar 22, 2019 – Saturday Mar 30, 2019

Dance Showcase 2019 
Thursday Apr 11, 2019 | 7pm