Arts Recognition Ceremony

Photo gallery

Arts Recognition Scholars 2017


We are thrilled to recognize our 2017 Arts Scholars! We have 15 SFHS seniors who have committed to the Arts by majoring in a Fine or Applied Art form at a University. The Arts Recognition Ceremony was Friday May 12, 2017 at 8:00am on the Theatre Stage.

Our 2017 Arts Scholars are: 

  • Rica Baccay: Music
  • Sydney Bembry: Television and Film
  • Natalie Bourgeois: Musical Theatre
  • Brittnie Candler: Television Production
  • Ani Carrera: Acting
  • Anna Crumley: Jazz Voice Studies
  • Cassie Cunningham: Architecture
  • Olivia Daponde: Acting
  • Camryn Elias: Musical Theatre
  • Taylor Fuller: Theatre
  • Brianne Hayes: Technical Theatre and Design
  • Abby Mearns: Theatre
  • Mia Stephens: Art History and Studio Art
  • Cecilia Walsh: Technical Theatre 
  • Katarina Yo: Technical Theatre with Emphasis on Design